Office
  • Kuwait Office
  • Phone +965-65553775
  • info@crownlogisticsco.com
  • Al Hamra Mall, Farwaniya, Kuwait.
  • Phone +099 222 1111
  • Mail@Evanto.com
  • Cargo Hub, LD 32614, UK
  • Phone +098 765 4321
  • Mail@Steelthemes.com
  • Cargo Hub, Tokyo 32614, Japan

Contact Details

If you have any questions about what we offer for consumers or for business, you can always email us or call us via the below details. We’ll reply within 24 hours.

Visit our office

Office No:407 & 805 - 4th & 8th FloorAl Hamra Mall, Habeeb Munawer Street,Farwaniya, Kuwait.

Mail Us at

General Information
info@crownlogisticsco.com
HR & Carreer
hr@crownlogisticsco.com

Call us on

Office: 00965 24731452, 965-24731452, 24711537, 24711586
Fax : 0096524731541

Mail Us at

Acounts & Finance
finance@crownlogisticsco.com
Sales & Marketing
sales@crownlogisticsco.com

WORKING HOURS

Pleasure and praising pain was born and will give you a complete happiness.

  • Sunday 8:00 am – 5.00 pm
  • Monday8:00 am – 5.00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:00 am – 5.00 pm
  • Wdnesday8:00 am – 5.00 pm
  • Thursday8:00 am – 5.00 pm
  • Friday Closed
  • Saturday9:00 am – 1.00 pm

Primary Contact Details

P

Praveen Madtha

General Manager
praveen@crownlogisticsco.com / praveen@cbg-kwt.com
Mobile: + 965 50981600
Direct Tel: + 965 2473 1452 Ext. 111
Skype: clc-praveen

A

Ms. Audrey Victoria Lobo

Admin Manager
audrey@crownlogisticsco.com / crown.audrey2018@gmail.com
Mobile: + 965 69980655
Direct Tel: + 965-24731452 Ext. 212
Skype: crown Audrey

A

Azhar Ali

Sales Manager
azhar.ali@crownlogisticsco.com
Mobile: + 965 50981606
Direct Tel: + 965 2473 1452 Ext. 118
Skype: clc-azhar.ali

N

Mrs. Nosheen

Marketing & Sales Executive
nosheen@crownlogisticsco.com
Mobile: +965 5099 2648
Direct Tel: + 965-24731452 Ext. 115
Skype: clc-nosheen

N

Mrs. Neethu Anumod

Senior Business Development Executive
neethu@crownlogisticsco.com
Mobile: +965 50988051
Direct Tel: + 965-24731452 Ext. 114
Skype: clc-neethu

Leave Your Message

If you have any questions about the services we provide simply use the form below. We try and respond to all
queries and comments within 24 hours.